London boroughs

The administrative area of Greater London contains 32 London boroughs: 12 plus the City of London in Inner London and 20 in Outer London.

close help
Who am I calling?

Calls will be answered by admissions at UK Addiction Treatment Group.

We look forward to helping you take your first step

0808 278 9885